Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content


Since 2012, Queensland state schools have been gradually implementing Australian Curriculum from Prep to Year 10. In 2015, Australian Curriculum is the syllabus for the Learning Areas of English, Mathematics, Science, History and Geography.

Additional Learning Areas of Civics & Citizenship, Business & Economics, The Arts, Languages, and Health and Physical Education will be implemented in coming years. For further information about Australian Curriculum materials, see the link to ACARA (Australian Curriculum, Assessment and Reporting Authority).